NAPE Hall of Fame

Champions of Dealmaking

The NAPE Hall of Fame recognizes individuals and companies who have played pivotal roles in making deals happen. Thanks to the vision, leadership and tenacity of NAPE’s founders and early supporters, NAPE has grown into the premier marketplace for dealmaking, connecting and sharing innovative ideas. 

The 2024 class of Hall of Fame inductees will receive their awards at the NAPE Summit Energy Business Conference Feb. 7, 2024, and be recognized at a special Hall of Fame area at NAPE Summit Feb. 7-9, 2024, at the George R. Brown Convention Center in Houston.

2024 Hall of Fame Class

The 2024 class of NAPE Hall of Fame inductees includes:

• Carl C. Beach
• Jeanine Haller Piskurich
• Bruce H. Vincent
• Enverus (Drillinginfo)
• EOG Resources Inc.
• Marathon Oil Corp.

2023 Hall of Fame Class

The inaugural 2023 class of NAPE Hall of Fame inductees included:

  • Jack E. Deeter, CPL (posthumous)
  • William M. “Marty” Searcy
  • Michael K. Grimm
  • Hellen Reasoner Hutchison, CPL
  • Le’Ann Pembroke Callihan
  • bpx energy Inc. (Amoco, Arco, Vastar, bp)
  • Chevron Americas Exploration & Production (Unocal)
  • Oxy (UPRC, Anadarko)

Learn more about the inductees in our Press Release or in the Winter 2023 issue of the NAPE magazine.